News Archives

Viewing 301 to 350 of 3147 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Reminder: BlizzCon Ticket Sale Begins Saturday News Fri May 20, 2011 Togikagi
WoW Shows: Legendary #29 and Blizz Blues #17 News Thu May 19, 2011 Togikagi
Cross-Realm Dungeon Feature Coming Soon News Tue May 17, 2011 Togikagi
Ask the Devs #7: Professions News Mon May 16, 2011 Togikagi
Warlock, Shaman Tier 12 Armor Sets Revealed News Fri May 13, 2011 Togikagi
WoW Shows: Legendary #28 and Blizz Blues #16 News Wed May 11, 2011 Togikagi
WoW Subscriber Levels Fall to 11.4 Million News Tue May 10, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Donates $800,000 to Make-A-Wish News Thu May 5, 2011 Togikagi
Arena Pass Registration is Now Open News Wed May 4, 2011 Togikagi
Legendary Episode 27: Free Gannon! News Wed May 4, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Releases FAQ for 4.2's Dungeon Journal News Mon May 2, 2011 Togikagi
Proceeds of Cenarion Hatchling Pet Will Aid Japan News Mon May 2, 2011 Togikagi
Images of Six Tier 12 Armor Sets Released News Fri Apr 29, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Opens Floodgates for Patch 4.2 Details News Fri Apr 29, 2011 Togikagi
Legendary Episode 26: As Intended News Thu Apr 28, 2011 Togikagi
Patch 4.2 Firelands Preview Videos Released News Wed Apr 27, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard's Scott Mercer Discusses Patch 4.1 News Tue Apr 26, 2011 Togikagi
Patch 4.1: Rise of the Zandalari Trailer Unveiled News Tue Apr 26, 2011 Togikagi
Blizz Blues Episode 14: Noblegarden MVP News Tue Apr 26, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Posts Patch 4.1 Roundup, Patch Notes News Mon Apr 25, 2011 Togikagi
Noblegarden Event Begins, Runs Through April 30 News Sun Apr 24, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Releases Official Guild Finder Preview News Fri Apr 22, 2011 Togikagi
Legendary Episode 25: FBI Raiders News Wed Apr 20, 2011 Togikagi
Dev Watercooler: Ghostcrawler on Crit Percentages News Tue Apr 19, 2011 Togikagi
Guild Chat Launches for iPhone with Free Preview News Mon Apr 18, 2011 Togikagi
New WoW Lore: Council of Three Hammers News Mon Apr 18, 2011 Reiyami
Male/Female Versions of All Warlock Demons Planned News Fri Apr 15, 2011 Togikagi
WoW's Garrosh Hellscream: Then and Now News Thu Apr 14, 2011 Reiyami
Ask the Devs #5: Achievements News Wed Apr 13, 2011 Togikagi
BlizzCon Tickets On Sale May 21 and 25 News Tue Apr 12, 2011 Togikagi
Face Blizzard Employees in Rated Battlegrounds News Tue Apr 12, 2011 Togikagi
Patch 4.1 Preview - Dungeon Finder: Call to Arms News Thu Apr 7, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Gives Update on Remote Guild Chat App News Wed Apr 6, 2011 Togikagi
Ask the Devs #4: Armor and Weapons News Tue Apr 5, 2011 Togikagi
Dev Watercooler: Ghostcrawler Discusses Gear Stats News Tue Apr 5, 2011 Togikagi
Completely Serious Blizzard Announcements! News Fri Apr 1, 2011 Togikagi
Battle.net Account Bound Heirlooms in PTR Notes News Thu Mar 31, 2011 Togikagi
Final Issue of Curse of the Worgen Series Released News Thu Mar 31, 2011 Togikagi
WoW Patch 4.1: Guild Challenges Official Preview News Wed Mar 30, 2011 Togikagi
Dev Watercooler: Ghostcrawler Discusses Interrupts News Tue Mar 29, 2011 Togikagi
Run Troll Dungeons with Blizzard on the Test Realm News Tue Mar 29, 2011 Togikagi
UI Q&A: Rearrange Your Characters in Patch 4.2 News Mon Mar 28, 2011 Togikagi
Patch 4.1 Content Preview: Rise of the Zandalari News Fri Mar 25, 2011 Togikagi
WoW Shows: Legendary #21 and Blizz Blues #10 News Thu Mar 24, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Kicks Off 'Dev Watercooler' Blog Series News Wed Mar 23, 2011 Togikagi
Guild Transfer and Guild Rename Services Coming News Wed Mar 23, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Answers PvP Questions in Ask the Devs #2 News Tue Mar 22, 2011 Togikagi
Blizzard Founders Ring Closing Bell at NASDAQ News Tue Mar 22, 2011 Togikagi
New Mount 'Coming Soon' to Blizzard Store News Mon Mar 21, 2011 Togikagi
Ghostcrawler Developer Blog: Raid Progress News Fri Mar 18, 2011 Togikagi