News Archives

Viewing 951 to 1000 of 3145 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Ghostcrawler Says We'll See 31 Bosses in Icecrown News Tue Aug 11, 2009 WaxPaper
WoW.com Claims Leaked Races For Future Expansion News Tue Aug 11, 2009 WaxPaper
Release of BlizzCast 10 Comes with Contest News Mon Aug 10, 2009 Togikagi
Hotfixes Include HoT, Hot Streak Changes News Mon Aug 10, 2009 Togikagi
DirecTV Info Confirms Ozzy will Appear at BlizzCon News Mon Aug 10, 2009 Togikagi
20,000 BlizzCon Tickets Sold In Eight Minutes News Fri Aug 7, 2009 Pwyff
List of In-Game Fixes for Patch 3.2 Released News Thu Aug 6, 2009 Togikagi
Rumors Continue that Ozzy will Play BlizzCon News Thu Aug 6, 2009 Togikagi
Call of Crusade Trailer Available for Download News Wed Aug 5, 2009 Togikagi
n00bCraft [003] News Tue Aug 4, 2009 Fewyn
PvP Realm Restriction Removed News Tue Aug 4, 2009 Fewyn
World of Warcraft Client Patch 3.2.0 News Tue Aug 4, 2009 Darqflame
Patch 3.2 Launch Confirmed For Today, WoW.com Says News Tue Aug 4, 2009 WaxPaper
WoW Chargeback Mess Similar to FFXI Hits Players News Tue Aug 4, 2009 WaxPaper
"WoWathon" Raises Money For "Child's Play" Charity News Tue Aug 4, 2009 WaxPaper
Priest Class Q&A Released, Last of Series News Mon Aug 3, 2009 WaxPaper
Blue Post on French Forum Suggests 3.2 Coming Soon News Mon Aug 3, 2009 Togikagi
New Class Q&A Focuses on Rogues News Mon Aug 3, 2009 Togikagi
TCG Mounts Confirmed to be Bind-on-Use in 3.2 News Sat Aug 1, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard to Conduct System Specs Data Survey News Sat Aug 1, 2009 Togikagi
Q&A: Crusaders' Coliseum, Isle of Conquest News Fri Jul 31, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon Tourneys to be Streamed in Hi-, Low-Res News Fri Jul 31, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon Badge Confirmation Emails News Thu Jul 30, 2009 Fewyn
WoW Enters Closed Beta in China; Icons Censored News Thu Jul 30, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon Internet Stream Rebroadcasts Planned News Thu Jul 30, 2009 Togikagi
The ZAM Preview Guide to BlizzCon 2009 Editorial Wed Jul 29, 2009 WaxPaper
NPD: WoW Has Sold 8.6 Million Copies to Date in US News Wed Jul 29, 2009 Togikagi
n00bCraft - You No Take Candle! [002] News Tue Jul 28, 2009 Fewyn
MSN Offers Comic-Con Vids From The Guild Panel News Tue Jul 28, 2009 WaxPaper
WoW TCG Loot Cards May Not Be BoP in 3.2 News Tue Jul 28, 2009 WaxPaper
Addiction Therapists Coming Into the Game World? News Tue Jul 28, 2009 WaxPaper
BlizzCon Global Final Tourney Brackets Announced News Mon Jul 27, 2009 Togikagi
Hunter Q&A: Many Objectives to Accomplish News Thu Jul 23, 2009 Togikagi
World of Warcraft China Is Back... To Closed Beta? News Thu Jul 23, 2009 Pwyff
Welcome to n00bCraft News Wed Jul 22, 2009 Fewyn
Rusted, Ironbound Proto-Drakes to Remain in Game News Wed Jul 22, 2009 Togikagi
More Druid, Warrior Questions are Answered News Wed Jul 22, 2009 Togikagi
Sam Raimi to Direct WoW Movie News Wed Jul 22, 2009 Togikagi
Achievements Are Live on ZAM! News Tue Jul 21, 2009 Wordaen
Ghostcrawler Answers Some Key Gameplay Issues News Tue Jul 21, 2009 Pwyff
Mobile Authenticator Now Available for More Phones News Tue Jul 21, 2009 Togikagi
Group Nears Approval for WoW in China News Mon Jul 20, 2009 Togikagi
Paid Character Transfer Cooldown Reduced to 3 Days News Mon Jul 20, 2009 Togikagi
Goblins, Worgens New Playable Races? News Sat Jul 18, 2009 Togikagi
MMO-Champion Previews Full Tier 9 Armor Set Models News Fri Jul 17, 2009 Togikagi
Dungeon Testing Set for Tonight News Fri Jul 17, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard Accused of Illegal Joint Venture in China News Thu Jul 16, 2009 Togikagi
Warrior Q&A: Rage Generation Needs Solution News Thu Jul 16, 2009 Togikagi
New App Lets Players Access Armory from iPhone News Thu Jul 16, 2009 Togikagi
Druid Q&A: Shifting Costs May be Free in Future News Wed Jul 15, 2009 Togikagi