Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
This Forum is Read Only

Dynashell - Hows My Pullin - recruiting?Follow

#1 Mar 05 2009 at 9:24 PM Rating: Excellent
13 posts
Hi Seraphians,
Just like to pass the word on an up and coming dyna shell that
needs souls able adventurers looking for fun, excitement, and a somewhat lucrative first start.

Yes that's right, another Dyna shell, but have no worries existing conquerors of the dreamworld, we have every intention to maintain, follow and uphold the guidelines set forth by our fellow trailblazers. So, expect little to no drama from us. ;P


We do runs on Monday/Thursday @10:30pm EST, 9:30pm CST, 7:30pm PST, and so on. We plan our first ever run Monday, March 16.

That being said, if your one of those late night owls,(or even bright and early ones, depending on time of day)then feel free to take a gander at our website at
http://z8.invisionfree.com/HowsMyPullin/ or send a tell to Nubsthegreat or Ardon. Just don't send me a /tell ^^.

« Previous 0 Next »
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 19 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (19)