Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
This Forum is Read Only

Sky/Limbus Linkshell Recruiting!Follow

#1 Aug 13 2008 at 9:08 AM Rating: Decent
1 post
Hello everyone!

Sky/Limbus linkshell Disruption seeking active people!

Our times are:

Sky Thursday and Saturday at 4PM Eastern Time 3PM Central Time 1PM Pacific Time

Limbus Wednesday and Sunday at 4PM Eastern Time 3PM Central Time 1PM Pacific Time

For more information contact Remnant or visit disruption.forumsland.com and apply.
« Previous 0 Next »
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 9 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (9)