Scars of the Awakened Goes Live - April 30, 2013

Expect a three-hour downtime for EverQuest II: Scars of the Awakened.

All servers will come down at 7am PDT on Tuesday, April 30, 2013 for the Scars of the Awakened patch. Estimated downtime is currently three hours. Part of this maintenance will occur at the same time as an SOE-wide maintenance. The patch notes are available on the official forums.

Your dedicated ZAM staff brings you our coverage of the GU66: Scars of the Awakened material to help guide you with the new content!

Comments

Post Comment
Update (11:30am PDT/2:30pm EDT)
# Apr 30 2013 at 12:27 PM Rating: Excellent
Empress of News
ZAM Administrator
Avatar
***
2,161 posts
All servers are back up!
Update (11am PDT/2pm EDT)
# Apr 30 2013 at 12:07 PM Rating: Excellent
Empress of News
ZAM Administrator
Avatar
***
2,161 posts
All servers except Butcherblock, Guk, Everfrost, and Unrest should be back up now.

https://twitter.com/everquestii/statuses/329291929357533185
Post Comment

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.