News Archives

Viewing 1101 to 1150 of 3120 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
The9 Loses WoW License, Announces 'World of Fight' News Mon May 4, 2009 Togikagi
Val’anyr, Hammer of the Ancient Kings Clarified News Mon May 4, 2009 Fewyn
'Daily Chores' Achievement Altered News Sat May 2, 2009 Togikagi
In-Game Fixes Include Ones for Children's Week News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
Give Back to the Orphans During Children's Week News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
Patch 3.1.2 Now on PTR; Battle Devs in PvP Today News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
In-Game Fixes Affect Mimiron, Auriaya Encounters News Thu Apr 30, 2009 Togikagi
Tourney Mount Changes, Equipment Manager Coming News Wed Apr 29, 2009 Togikagi
List of In-Game Fixes Keeps Growing News Wed Apr 29, 2009 Togikagi
Ulduar Getting Nerfed News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Fewyn
It's Official: Unicorns Play... World of Warcraft? News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Pwyff
Minor Bugfix Patch 3.1.1a Released News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Fewyn
Rescheduled Noblegarden Event Begins Tomorrow News Sat Apr 25, 2009 Togikagi
Replenishment No Longer Works on Arena Teammates News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
Newest List of In-Game Fixes Released News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
Minor Patch 3.1.1a will Address Exorcism Change News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
WoW Items Up for Auction to Help School District News Wed Apr 22, 2009 Togikagi
Patch 3.1.1 this Maintenance News Tue Apr 21, 2009 Tyrandor
Comic Quiz Contest News Tue Apr 21, 2009 azerian
Darkmoon Faire to be Held in N.C. this Weekend News Mon Apr 20, 2009 Togikagi
Arthas Book Ships Tomorrow; BlizzCast Has Excerpt News Mon Apr 20, 2009 Togikagi
Even More In-Game Fixes Implemented News Sat Apr 18, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard Hotfixes Death Strike Healing Nerf News Sat Apr 18, 2009 Togikagi
4th Phase of Arena Tourney Ends Next Week News Fri Apr 17, 2009 Togikagi
More Fixes Listed; 'Hot Hot Hot Streak' Removed News Fri Apr 17, 2009 Togikagi
WoW Account Compensation News Thu Apr 16, 2009 Fewyn
Ensidia Claims World 1st Kill of Yogg-Saron News Thu Apr 16, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard Lists 15 Fixes Since Launch of Patch 3.1 News Thu Apr 16, 2009 Togikagi
NetEase Gets WoW License in Mainland China News Thu Apr 16, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard Hiring For "Next-Gen MMO" News Thu Apr 16, 2009 azerian
Emblems Removed from Freya's Gift News Wed Apr 15, 2009 Wordaen
Blizzard Lists Known Ulduar Issues News Wed Apr 15, 2009 Togikagi
Myndflame Releases 'Theory of a Death Knight' News Wed Apr 15, 2009 Togikagi
Ulduar Boss Strategies News Tue Apr 14, 2009 Fewyn
Free Character Moves Opened Up News Tue Apr 14, 2009 Wordaen
Secrets of Ulduar Goes Live News Tue Apr 14, 2009 cafeen
New Ulduar Trailer Up News Mon Apr 13, 2009 Wordaen
BlizzTracker Hits Beta News Mon Apr 13, 2009 Wordaen
New Add-On Development Policy Takes Effect May 19 News Mon Apr 13, 2009 Togikagi
A History of Competitive WoW: Part II Editorial Fri Apr 10, 2009 Pwyff
A History Of Competitive WoW: Part I Editorial Fri Apr 10, 2009 Pwyff
Hotfix Applied to Legplates of Conquest News Fri Apr 10, 2009 Togikagi
compLexity's $1,000 WoW Movie Maker Contest! News Thu Apr 9, 2009 Pwyff
Blizzard to Players: What's Your Favorite BG? News Wed Apr 8, 2009 Togikagi
PETA Plans WoW Event to Battle Seal Slaughter News Tue Apr 7, 2009 Togikagi
Confirm Your Talent Points in Patch 3.1 News Tue Apr 7, 2009 Togikagi
An In-Depth Discussion on Hard Mode in WoW News Mon Apr 6, 2009 Togikagi
Equipment Manager Postponed News Fri Apr 3, 2009 cafeen
WoW Europe Publishes Contest Updates News Fri Apr 3, 2009 Togikagi
EU Post Says Arena Tourney Phase 3 Ends April 7 News Fri Apr 3, 2009 Togikagi