News Archives

Viewing 1101 to 1150 of 3150 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Hotfixes Add Changes to Ulduar News Wed May 20, 2009 Togikagi
Nitro Boots Shut Down in Arenas News Wed May 20, 2009 Togikagi
Patch 3.1.2 Notes News Tue May 19, 2009 Tyrandor
Patch 3.1.2: The Winners and Losers Editorial Tue May 19, 2009 azerian
New "Premium" Figures Announced News Tue May 19, 2009 azerian
Take a Peek at 3 Upcoming TCG Loot Cards News Mon May 18, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzard to Put an End to Totem-Stomping Macros News Mon May 18, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon Tickets Now On Sale; Armory Down News Sat May 16, 2009 Togikagi
Blizzcon Tickets Go On Sale Tomorrow News Fri May 15, 2009 Fewyn
In-Game Fixes List Updated News Fri May 15, 2009 Togikagi
Argent Hippogryph Flying Mount Cost to Decrease News Fri May 15, 2009 Togikagi
Stealth Detection Reduced or Removed on Many Items News Fri May 15, 2009 Togikagi
Xoxide Hosts Video Contest for Gaming Accessories News Thu May 14, 2009 Togikagi
Weapons from Hard 10-Man Ulduar to Get Boost News Thu May 14, 2009 Togikagi
New Blizzard MMO will be 'Brand New Franchise' News Wed May 13, 2009 Togikagi
In-Game Fixes for May 13 News Wed May 13, 2009 Togikagi
Elemental Shamans to Get DPS Increase News Wed May 13, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon 2009 Pet Announced News Tue May 12, 2009 azerian
Wintergrasp Daily Quest Changes News Mon May 11, 2009 Fewyn
Blizzard Named Most Successful Studio by Develop News Mon May 11, 2009 Togikagi
BlizzCon Details Announced News Mon May 11, 2009 Togikagi
More In-Game Fixes Implemented News Fri May 8, 2009 Togikagi
Activision Blizzard Earns $981 Million in 1st Q News Fri May 8, 2009 Togikagi
Chinese MMOs: Ripping Off WoW? Editorial Fri May 8, 2009 azerian
Arena Rating System, Requirement Changes Announced News Thu May 7, 2009 Togikagi
Tom Chilton Gives Insight into 3.2 and Beyond News Wed May 6, 2009 Togikagi
WoWInterface's New AddOn Updater News Tue May 5, 2009 Fewyn
Talking With Terry 'Ming' White Of WorldOfMing.com Interview Tue May 5, 2009 Pwyff
Blizzcon Tickets Go On Sale May 16th News Tue May 5, 2009 Fewyn
Ghostcrawler Expects Fewer Class Changes News Mon May 4, 2009 Togikagi
The9 Loses WoW License, Announces 'World of Fight' News Mon May 4, 2009 Togikagi
Val’anyr, Hammer of the Ancient Kings Clarified News Mon May 4, 2009 Fewyn
'Daily Chores' Achievement Altered News Sat May 2, 2009 Togikagi
In-Game Fixes Include Ones for Children's Week News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
Give Back to the Orphans During Children's Week News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
Patch 3.1.2 Now on PTR; Battle Devs in PvP Today News Fri May 1, 2009 Togikagi
In-Game Fixes Affect Mimiron, Auriaya Encounters News Thu Apr 30, 2009 Togikagi
Tourney Mount Changes, Equipment Manager Coming News Wed Apr 29, 2009 Togikagi
List of In-Game Fixes Keeps Growing News Wed Apr 29, 2009 Togikagi
Ulduar Getting Nerfed News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Fewyn
It's Official: Unicorns Play... World of Warcraft? News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Pwyff
Minor Bugfix Patch 3.1.1a Released News Tue Apr 28, 2009 Fewyn
Rescheduled Noblegarden Event Begins Tomorrow News Sat Apr 25, 2009 Togikagi
Replenishment No Longer Works on Arena Teammates News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
Newest List of In-Game Fixes Released News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
Minor Patch 3.1.1a will Address Exorcism Change News Thu Apr 23, 2009 Togikagi
WoW Items Up for Auction to Help School District News Wed Apr 22, 2009 Togikagi
Patch 3.1.1 this Maintenance News Tue Apr 21, 2009 Tyrandor
Comic Quiz Contest News Tue Apr 21, 2009 azerian
Darkmoon Faire to be Held in N.C. this Weekend News Mon Apr 20, 2009 Togikagi