EQ Update #39

EQ Update #38

EQ Update #37

Updated Items: Mushy Stones ;  Oversized Ulna ;  Salt Encrusted Platinum Ring ;  Earring of Infusion ;  Spell: Summon Elemental Ore ;  Wooly Spider Silk Net ;  Oily Gear ;  Tares Lichen ;  Shaded mask 

Click Read More to see the rest of the updates.

EQ Update #36

EQ Update #35

Updated Items: Swordfish Bill ;  Mantle of the Rhino ;  Stained Fine Runic Charta Arcanum ;  Tsaph Katta Plate Feet Ornament ;  Tsaph Katta Chain Chest Ornament ;  Great Maul of Hatred ;  Earring of Infusion ;  Helm of the Feral ;  Spell: Leviathan Eyes ;  Staff of Phenomenal Power ; Kreljnok's Sword of Eternal Power ;  Innoruuk's Dark Blessing ;  Blessed Spiritstaff of the Heyokah ;  Nightshade, Blade of Entropy ;  Aurora, the Heartwood Blade ;  Nightbane, Sword of the Valiant ;  Deathwhisper ;  Transcended Fistwraps of Immortality ;  Focus of Primal Elements ;  Staff of Eternal Eloquence ;  Aegis of Superior Divinity ;  Spiritcaller Totem of the Feral ;  Savage Lord's Totem ;  Blade of Vesagran ;  Staff of Prismatic Power ;  Champion's Sword of Eternal Power ;  Innoruuk's Voice ;  Heartwood Blade ;  Redemption ;  Soulwhisper ;  Staff of Elemental Essence ; Oculus of Persuasion ;  Staff of Living Brambles ;  Harmony of the Soul ;  Prismatic Dragon Blade ;  Fatestealer ;  Fistwraps of Celestial Discipline ;  Spell: Auspice ;  Spell: Stoicism ;  Tsaph Katta Leather Helm Ornament ;  Tsaph Katta Cloth Chest Ornament ;  Steel, Prince's Guard ;  Arc ; Tsaph Katta Plate Legs Ornament ;  Lockpicks ;  Bandages ;  Backpack ;  Amorphous Cohort's Boots ;  Spell: Lure of Thunder ;  Spell: Dark Plague ;  Spell: Replenishment ;  Spell: Supernal Remedy 

Click Read More to see the rest of the updates.

EQ Update #34

EQ Update #33

EQ Update #32

EQ Update #31

New Items: Firebound Orb ;  Dratha Mak Gor Shvek ;  Dratha Mak Gor Shulka ;  Broken Bottle ;  Dreadfall Pike ;  Wavethrasher 

Click Read More to see the rest of the updates.

Planes of Power opens on Phinigel today!

Get ready Phinigel players. Planes of Power opens today at 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST!

https://forums.daybreakgames.com/eq/index.php?threads/sense-heading-progression-server-unlocks-2017.238051/