Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Asgard Dynamis and Limbus looking for membersFollow

#1 Jul 12 2009 at 10:19 AM Rating: Good
*
170 posts
Asgard Dynamis is looking for a few members to fill out our ranks. Runs are as follows:

Dynamis - 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST Tuesdays and 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST Saturdays

Limbus - Saturdays after Dynamis and 8:00pm PST/11:00pm EST approx. Wednesdays

We are mainly looking for no nonsense individuals who have Xarc access if possible, and do not tolerate drama since we do not as well. If anyone has any additional questions please visit our website at http://z8.invisionfree.com/Asgardlinkshell/index.php?

If interested in pearl send Eklm, Leylong, or Sazea a tell

Edited, Jul 14th 2009 9:40am by EklmForever
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 13 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (13)