Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Einherjar - looking for membersFollow

#1 Oct 18 2008 at 8:41 PM Rating: Default
*
193 posts
Our Einherjar LS is looking to start Tier III and progress to Odin. We do not have enough members to clear tier three so are looking to get more help from the outside. If you do not have access to the higher tiers it is no problem we can get it for you.

Run times are Tuesday's 4pm EST / 9pm GMT + Friday's 5pm EST / 10pm GMT.

Lamp is paid for by Remembrance, money drops are freelot, and outside members are just as entitled to abjurations as Remembrance members. All jobs are welcome. If interested please send a /tell to me or reply here, thanks.
____________________________
End Game LS Looking for members:
Remembrance
#2 Oct 21 2008 at 12:24 PM Rating: Default
*
193 posts
Bump, apparantly I got a few tells, but it wasnt me playing my character at that moment in time. Please tell me again, thanks!
____________________________
End Game LS Looking for members:
Remembrance
#3 Oct 27 2008 at 6:08 PM Rating: Default
*
128 posts
Hey Djinn, I heard Katie Holmes died and they threw her in a ditch on the side of the road. I think that burial was too good for her, don't you agree?
____________________________
~Twangaz~
Server: Seraph
Tarutaru ~ 75BLM 75RDM 37WHM
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 10 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (10)