Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
This Forum is Read Only

Sky/Limbus/Sea LS RecruitingFollow

#1 Apr 30 2010 at 6:30 PM Rating: Decent
6 posts
We currently do sky/sea/. If interested in joining endgame here is our schedule. All times are est

Sunday - Free Day
Monday - Limbus gather at 6:45PST/10:45EST Tele at 7PST/11EST
Tuesday - Free day
Wednesday - Free day (VH Einherjar)
Thursday - Event: gather at 4:30PST/7:30EST
Friday - Limbus gather at 5:15PST/8:15EST. Tele @ 5:30/8:30 Afterwards: Event
Saturday - Free day

We are very laid back shell, enjoying the challenge of low manning events. We don't have a point system. After your probation if you are there you can lot.
Access to sky is mandatory, we prefer that you have sea completed but if you don't it won't interfere with you application.

Currently taking apps for all jobs, new apps with mage jobs will probably be needed on those over others. Give me a /tell in game if interested.


Apply at http://www.ifritpirates.com
« Previous 0 Next »
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 6 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (6)