Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Social/Event/Sky LS now recruiting!Follow

#1 Apr 07 2008 at 8:14 AM Rating: Decent
2 posts
ProphecyLS now Recruiting! We have recently reformed after a successfull CoP static and would like to expand on previous events.
We are a social/events/sky linkshell aimed towards but not limited to higher level players.

Sky Times/Days ~

4:00(EST) 9:00(GMT)
Thursdays and Saturday

Other events will usually take place between ~

3:00 and 7:00pm (EST)
8:00pm and Midnight (GMT)

However this is not set in stone and events can be at any time.

We will be doing regular xNMs (KSNM ISNM ENM etc), Assault, ToAU missions and possibly Nyzul Isle amongst other things.

For more information please check out prophecyls.setbb.com or /tell Dawnstar in-game.

Edited, Apr 28th 2008 4:43am by XDawnstarX
#2 Apr 07 2008 at 9:05 AM Rating: Decent
Scholar
*
119 posts
Sounds good, but your sky gods and limbus times don't suit me i'm afraid >< Friday and Saturday nights are out for me, such a shame, because trying to get a Linkshell that fits me schedule is tough.

Good luck though, and if my situation changes I'll be in touch^^
____________________________
RDM90 BLU90 DNC90 WHM90 BLM90
#3 Apr 09 2008 at 3:27 PM Rating: Decent
2 posts
Aww thats too bad :(

Edited, Apr 11th 2008 12:07pm by XDawnstarX
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 13 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (13)