Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Sky/Sea LS recruiting Follow

#1 Oct 18 2009 at 5:58 PM Rating: Decent
Scholar
Avatar
**
994 posts
Hello everyone!

Our Ls is currently looking for some members eager to get some loot while having fun and laugh with our wacky LS ;) Our events are Sky/Sea on mondays and thursdays 18h GMT( 13h EST )to 21h GMT( 16h EST) and saturdays at 15h GMT (10h AM EST) to 18h GMT( 13h EST) :P

http://roflcpter.gooboards.com/index.htm?sid=2687f2e07f16e8d78da4e2c7b19b3912

Check it out, we recently revamped our lotting system so everyone starts fresh and we're loaded on pop items to burn thru ^^ (we were lacking a few members lately to do them).

Edited, Nov 16th 2009 4:03pm by hyunkyl
____________________________
Drk, Pup, Bst, Nin, War, Drg, Sam, Mnk, Dnc, Smn, Rng, Thf, Blu, Cor, Run 99
Delve V.1 and 2 : Oatixur, Buramenk'ah, Upukirex, Kerecatl, Izhiikoh, Tsurumaru, Bolelabunga, Qalgwer, Izizoeksi, Tajabit

Annihilator Stage 1! 367/500 Byne bills

Tizona(Blue Mage Mythic) ! 44/150k tokens 47/100k Ichor 383/30000 Alex 0/50 Assaults re-clear! Started 24th October 2014

Chant du Cygne,Victory Smite,Tachi: Fudo, Blade: Hi, Rudra's Storm, Jishnu's Radiance, Wildfire, Ukko's Fury mine!
#2 Nov 16 2009 at 11:45 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
Avatar
**
994 posts
Just to specify, all jobs are welcome and we alternate sky and sea every week ;)
____________________________
Drk, Pup, Bst, Nin, War, Drg, Sam, Mnk, Dnc, Smn, Rng, Thf, Blu, Cor, Run 99
Delve V.1 and 2 : Oatixur, Buramenk'ah, Upukirex, Kerecatl, Izhiikoh, Tsurumaru, Bolelabunga, Qalgwer, Izizoeksi, Tajabit

Annihilator Stage 1! 367/500 Byne bills

Tizona(Blue Mage Mythic) ! 44/150k tokens 47/100k Ichor 383/30000 Alex 0/50 Assaults re-clear! Started 24th October 2014

Chant du Cygne,Victory Smite,Tachi: Fudo, Blade: Hi, Rudra's Storm, Jishnu's Radiance, Wildfire, Ukko's Fury mine!
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 17 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (17)