Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Ywain server population report Sunday 10th November 2013! Follow

#1 Nov 10 2013 at 9:21 PM Rating: Good
Scholar
33 posts
YWAIN SERVER POPULATION REPORT
Recorded Sunday 10th November 2013!

Time recorded (EU Primetime)
Time Zones: 22:00PM CET / 21:00PM GMT / 16:00PM EST / 15:00PM CST / 13:00PM PST

Albion:
All: 563
New Frontiers: 247
Lab: 19
Thidranki: 23
Molvik: 56
Cathal valley 16

Midgard
All: 515
New Frontiers: 156
Lab: 55
Thidranki: 12
Molvik: 29
Cathal valley: 20

Hibernia
All: 578
New frontiers: 222
Lab: 36
Thidranki: 6
Molvik: 32
Cathal Valley: 11

Ywain server total: 1656


Time Recorded (US Primetime)
Time zones: 1:30AM CET / 12:30AM GMT / 19:30PM EST / 18:30PM CST / 16:30PM PST

Albion
All: 400
New Frontiers: 118
Lab: 18
Thidranki: 16
Molvik:29
Cathal Valley: 9

Midgard
All: 367
New Frontiers: 135
Lab: 38
Thidranki: 20
Molvik: 22
Cathal Valley: 8

Hibernia
All: 450
New Frontiers: 124
Lab: 52
Thidranki: 10
Molvik: 51
Cathal Valley: 6

Ywain server total: 1217

This does not record anon players, so there might be more

Next recording will be on Sunday
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 13 All times are in CST
Szabo, Anonymous Guests (12)